Loughborough Ramblers

Loughborough & District Group of the Ramblers

Weekend walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Barrow on Soar circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Ashby Magna, Willoughby Waterleys and The Peatlings, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th January 2019, Derwent Valley #I, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Bestwood Country Park and Mill Lakes, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Grantham Canal and Vale of Belvoir, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th January 2019, Area AGM + walk, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Derwent Valley #2, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Glenfield (woods ancient and modern), 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Youlgreave and Lathkill Dale, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Zouch to Shepshed and Garendon, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Derwent Valley #3, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Nutbrook Trail & Shipley Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Calver hills and valley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Coal Tips to Country Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Derwent Valley #4, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Circular walk from Ockbrook, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th April 2019, Historical Churches and open countryside, 10mile / 16.1km

Calendar Download

Want to download walks to the calendar on your computer, tablet or smart phone? Set your options and then click Download.
More Options...
Thursday, December 13, 2018