Loughborough Ramblers

Loughborough & District Group of the Ramblers

Mid-week walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Coton in the Elms circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Swithland Woods & Bradgate Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Monday, 1st January 2018, Quorn New Year's walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 4th January 2018, Market Harborough Round, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Conkers Circuit, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Staunton Harold & Calke Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, Around Rothley, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Swithland Woods, Cropston and Thurcaston, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Branston Water Park, Shobnall Marina, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Erewash Canal circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Historic Shepshed, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st March 2018, New routes in the National Forest, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Melton Mowbray CP to Burton Lazars, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Elvaston Castle & River Derwent, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Gamston & River Trent, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Tuesday, 27th March 2018, Rushcliffe Park and beyond, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 5th April 2018, Grange and surrounding woods, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th April 2018, North Wymeswold circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 19th April 2018, Coelorton Moor and around, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Launde Abbey, 6mile / 9.7km

Calendar Download

Want to download walks to the calendar on your computer, tablet or smart phone? Set your options and then click Download.
More Options...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017