Loughborough Ramblers

Loughborough & District Group of the Ramblers

Mid-week walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Quorn, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Shepshed evening stroll, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Highlights of SE Loughborough, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Northern route to Shackerstone Station, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Scarecrows of Heather, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Dale Abbey & Locko Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Anstey in the evening, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Thringstone and Charnwood Forest Canal, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Wreake Valley from Cossington, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Melbourne meander, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Newtown Linford, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Woodhouse circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th September 2018, New Lount NR, 2 towns and Gelsmoor, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Circle of Calke Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Carlton, Ashby Canal circular walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Two old mills from Sileby, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 25th October 2018, Anstey circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Long Whatton Loop, 5mile / 8km

Calendar Download

Want to download walks to the calendar on your computer, tablet or smart phone? Set your options and then click Download.
More Options...
Saturday, June 23, 2018