Loughborough Ramblers

Loughborough & District Group of the Ramblers

All walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Breakfast walk from Cold Overton, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Thringstone and Charnwood Forest Canal, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, 3 T'owd Men - Bonsall, Brassington & Wirksworth, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Wreake Valley from Cossington, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Area walk - The Larry Ball memorial walk (part 1), 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Area walk - The Larry Ball memorial walk (part 2), 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Melbourne meander, 7mile / 11.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 8th September 2018, Highlights & high points of Charnwood, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Newtown Linford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Bamford and Stanage Edges, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Woodhouse circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Biddulph & Knypersley, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th September 2018, New Lount NR, 2 towns and Gelsmoor, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 30th September 2018, Shepshed to Whitwick, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Circle of Calke Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 6th October 2018, Harringworth Viaduct and Seaton circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Carlton, Ashby Canal circular walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 13th October 2018, Around the boundary of Warwickshire, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Two old mills from Sileby, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 21st October 2018, Shepshed, Belton & Osgathorpe, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 25th October 2018, Anstey circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th October 2018, The big red bus walk, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Long Whatton Loop, 5mile / 8km

Calendar Download

Want to download walks to the calendar on your computer, tablet or smart phone? Set your options and then click Download.
More Options...
Saturday, August 18, 2018